Thread: spotting scope for rifle range or bird watching

Default spotting scope for rifle range or bird watching

willing to do some trading I'm sure plenty of you guys have 1 laying around or cash deal thanks

Have a Kowa that's never been used. Not a real powerful one though. Will post picture's when I get home. Pd like $400 back in the day.

I'm new to this so I don;'t know much about them but ,,I am willing to do a trade if you are John,, I'll trade you for a prop or 2 of your choice if I have it in stock LMK thanks
    Last edited by dasboata; 12-16-2020 at 08:40 AM.

Chris, what you taking up bird watching? lol

Sorry for not getting back sooner (old puter puked and it's a pain in a** getting all the passwords transfered over to new puter)
    Anyways, how about 1prop for a motley and 1prop for a blackjack 29v3. Both are stock other than changed out ESC's to sk180's
    This spotting scope has never been on a tripod or out of the safe (never once used)
    Let me know.

Quote Originally Posted by meangenesracing View Post
    Chris, what you taking up bird watching? lol
    LOL I knew that would get someone attention Gene

Quote Originally Posted by Johnc View Post
    Sorry for not getting back sooner (old puter puked and it's a pain in a** getting all the passwords transfered over to new puter)
    Anyways, how about 1prop for a motley and 1prop for a blackjack 29v3. Both are stock other than changed out ESC's to sk180's
    This spotting scope has never been on a tripod or out of the safe (never once used)
    Let me know.
    No worries can I get a model # or more pic text to me I will send you a PM thanks but regardless I'll take it thanks !

Mr. Chris.
    Sent a PM to ya, just wondering if you received it.
    Having a wonderful time trying to figure out this new puter and sending stuff.

Mr. Chris.
    Sent a PM to ya, just wondering if you received it.
    Having a wonderful time trying to figure out this new puter and sending stuff.