Thread: F/S VS-1 Tunnel w/Lawless Drive

Default F/S VS-1 Tunnel w/Lawless Drive

Decided to sell my P-Limited VS-1 tunnel. The boat has very few runs on it and has never been crashed. Please check out my build thread on here called Blandon’s P-Limited tunnel build and you will see how meticulous I am when building. I have been building and racing boats for over 20 years so trust me when I say this is built the right way!! It has a Lawless 3.5 outboard with a Lawless electric conversion, UL-1 2030 kv motor, Turnigy 120A esc, MaxAmps 4s 5450ma battery, Grimracer 42x55/2 prop, High torque steering servo, and comes with 2 extra flex cables. The way it sits I am getting a consistent 45mph with the boat and it handles great! The only thing you will need is your receiver and radio and it’s ready to go. Asking $575 shipped to lower 48 states. Please feel free to PM me any questions you may have!

Quote Originally Posted by Blandon View Post
    Decided to sell my P-Limited VS-1 tunnel. The boat has very few runs on it and has never been crashed. Please check out my build thread on here called Blandon’s P-Limited tunnel build and you will see how meticulous I am when building. I have been building and racing boats for over 20 years so trust me when I say this is built the right way!! It has a Lawless 3.5 outboard with a Lawless electric conversion, UL-1 2030 kv motor, Turnigy 120A esc, MaxAmps 4s 5450ma battery, Grimracer 42x55/2 prop, High torque steering servo, and comes with 2 extra flex cables. The way it sits I am getting a consistent 45mph with the boat and it handles great! The only thing you will need is your receiver and radio and it’s ready to go. Asking $575 shipped to lower 48 states. Please feel free to PM me any questions you may have!
    Is the boat still available? Very interested, need to ship to Belmont, CA

Yes, still available

Default Boat

Yes, still available
    I will take it for $500.00 shipped to 94002