Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast

Thread: ***NEW**** Pro Boat Voracity 36" Mono!!

Default ***NEW**** Pro Boat Voracity 36" Mono!!

Guys and Gals,

THIS is the one I've been biting my tongue over for the past several months!

Rafael and the Gang at Pro Boat have REALLY stepped it up! I've tested this boat extensively and it TOTALLY FREAKING ROCKS!

You have GOT to check this out!!

Sorry... I know I'm sounding like a "homer", but this fills a void in the market that I have felt has been there for some time.

The hull design REALLY works well at this size, and the power system is great.

Give it a look!!

http://www.horizonhobby.com/voracity...-deep-prb08018

Darin E. Jordan - Renton, WA
    "Self-proclaimed skill-less leader in the hobby."

Looks like a winner Darin

Sweet! This is the mark that Traxxas totally missed.

Interesting strakes on this one. Looks dead on in the shot from the front.
    Noisy person

Here's your upsized impulse 31. Now there is no reason to buy a spartan! This is a bad dude!
    32" carbon rivercat single 4s 102mph, 27” mini Rivercat 92mph, kbb34 91mph, jessej micro cat(too fast) was

Price?

How does the lack of a wet well affect adjustability of the strut?

Quote Originally Posted by Doby View Post
    Price?

How does the lack of a wet well affect adjustability of the strut?

It's listed on the site as $529. Brass bends fairly easy and it looks like it has an adjustable strut
    32" carbon rivercat single 4s 102mph, 27” mini Rivercat 92mph, kbb34 91mph, jessej micro cat(too fast) was

I did see the adjustable strut.

Adjustable strut or not, with no well, what can you really adjust other then a little positive or negative angle.
    It's not really gonna go up or down.
    The strut just holds the tube and prop in place.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    There's a hole at the center of earth where the rest of the world sinks but i stand still...