Thread: P Hydro hull "Wanted"

Default P Hydro hull "Wanted"

looking for a new P-hydro hull... 34" preferred....suggestions are welcome as to what to look for?

Thanks,

Todd

check out the ml boatworks p hydro. pics of it in build section his boats are worth it

I have a 31" H & M SS21 hydro hull and hardware for $120 shipped if your interested. Let me know and I'll get you some pics

RCK

Do you want a P Sport hull or P rigger?
    Brian "Snowman" Buaas
    Team Castle Creations
    NAMBA FE Chairman

I am leaning towards the Aeromarine Sport .21 I like the 33 inch beam. I have an Insane FE30 originally setup for P Hydro and have since gone with the LSH setup for race heats. I've seen one race and was impressed with the stability in race condition in P hydro. I appreciate the offer RCK... I'm still new to RC boats and haven't a clue as to how the H & M Sport 21 will perform in P hydro race conditions? Let me mull it over for a liitle bit before I give the nod...any feedback is appreciated!

could I get a pic RCK?

Have you looked at the Phil Thomas boats?? Or the Whiplash?? Or the M&L BoatWorks new FE boat??
    Darin E. Jordan - Renton, WA
    "Self-proclaimed skill-less leader in the hobby."

I just went to the M&L Boatworks build thread and I must say very impressive! I haven't gotten to the scratch build stage yet in my short time in FE boats but one day! I guess there isn't too many options that max out the legal 34" P-Hydro length without building one from scratch? A buddy has the Phil Thomas Stealth he runs in LSH that I get to envy all the time! Mainly looking for as legally big as I can get for P-Hydro.

here are some pics of the hull

100_8113.jpg100_8116.jpg100_8114.jpg

I was getting it ready to paint. looks like 32" with the hardware

Quote Originally Posted by Clueless1 View Post
    Mainly looking for as legally big as I can get for P-Hydro.