PDA

View Full Version : lonewolfs custom hardware for sale

lonewolf
12-10-2012, 09:17 PM
For starters I have been making hardware for boaters here for quite a few yrs now tho now coming back after a short break Here's what i have pics of at the moment.
A is a stinger great for a mid sized mono (tho if interested could get a second one for cat guys...This is a low profile stinger that uses a 3/16 propshaft...The measurements are in standard. This drive will include mounting hardware and two shaft bushings. I flare my bushings to help prevent bushing slide up the cable...All of my hardware is made from 6061 aluminum. This drive is also has adjustable up and down angle of about 10 deg each way. Asking price is 45$ shipped

B is a also a 3/16 drive for monos upto about 35 inches. This drive will also include two bushing and mounting hardware also adjustable in angle . asking 45$ shipped

If anyone needs more info or pics plz let me know ill be happy to fill you in on needed details..Either reply here or by p/m.
If anyone needs matching rudders for these drives I can take care of that also...Thanks guys happy boating

I should make this known that this will be an ongoing event so if anyone has any ideas or needs something special of different for your build ill do my best to satisfy your needs. !!! I have helped out quite a few builds along the way so if something comes.to mind feel free to drop me a pm.
I hope to vet this moved to the services forum to continue this work! !! Thanks guys!!!

lonewolf
12-12-2012, 11:17 AM
Hey boater I plan on makeing this an ongoing sale. If anyone has any ideas for their. Building I would be happy to hear them. Or if you want or need something that isn't.offered by other vendors I would be happy to hear from you to discuss your needs. Thanks. Lonewolf

Meniscus
12-12-2012, 04:15 PM