PDA

View Full Version : FLYSKY GT3B --- help please

dana
04-27-2012, 10:56 PM
i picked one up from hobbypartz but there are no instructions included. i think there was also supposed to be a cd rom? i tried downloading the manual but its not working for me. i dont run windows, so not sure if thats why…. if anyone has spare instructions or can quickly guide me thru how these work id appreciate it. Thanks =)

tlandauer
04-27-2012, 11:33 PM
I am not too good with computers but I do have a PDF on my computer. I can print it and send it to you but you don't want to wait that long or email to you as an attachment? BTW, it is confusing and I still forget how to every time I have to program a new RX. It is your call, I just want you to get it ASAP.:beerchug:

sash
04-28-2012, 12:02 AM
I have one of these. It should of come with a mini cd inside the box (easy to miss). If you are have pairing issues reverse the throttle and the jobs done.

dana
04-28-2012, 12:11 AM
I was able to find a manual online, but it reads like a chinaman speaking English hehe. I haven't tried using it yet but, I was curious about settings like mentioned (reverse throttle). On my tactics, the throttle must be on reverse with the trim cranked. I'm wondering if these radios have any tricks I need to know to function properly. Also, must the antenna come out of hull? To bind receiver, must I use a bec pack? Do I hook up esc to acc to bind? Or channel two to get power?

dana
04-28-2012, 12:13 AM
No cd either. I looked a few times

Visual Perfection
04-28-2012, 12:30 AM
look on hobbypartz website on the page where you buy it. There is a video and he shows how to do everything. That's how I did mine.

jasoncyclone
04-28-2012, 01:02 AM
If you look on YouTube, there are many vids on how to operate and pair this radio system. My radio did not come with the cd so I just looked on YouTube!!! Works great!

sash
04-28-2012, 01:44 AM