PDA

View Full Version : Decals & Wraps - Any and All

Pages : [1] 2

monojeff
11-14-2010, 06:17 PM
I have been doing graphics, printing & working with vinyl for over 10 years.
I am fairly new to this forum but have been on jrcbd for a while now and have some boat wraps in the works which I will post some pics of soon.

In the mean time here are a few things I have done, if you would like some pricing feel free to shoot me a PM or post here and we can discuss details.

I can make any and all decals & wraps as well as scale decals for any & all boat hulls.
I can also make full size decals & wraps & banners for vehicle & trailers.
You name it I can make it!

Steven Vaccaro
01-27-2011, 02:58 PM
I look forward to seeing some of these. Any pictures?

icelert
01-27-2011, 04:14 PM
Steve,

Check out Jeff's photo album. He did the vinyl for my 1:6 Pay n Pak boat stand. Communication with Jeff is very good which I feel is essential to getting the product right in this business. Highly recommended.

Bryan

monojeff
01-28-2011, 03:56 AM
Steve,

Check out Jeff's photo album. He did the vinyl for my 1:6 Pay n Pak boat stand. Communication with Jeff is very good which I feel is essential to getting the product right in this business. Highly recommended.

Bryan

Appreciate the kind words Bryan! :thumbup:

Here are some pictures of some of my recent work.

As Bryan said I made the paynpak decals for his trailer not for his boat although I easily could have made them for the boat.
The p-24 Dupont is a Zipp Cracker Box Styled like Jeff Gordons Nascar
Then there is the Mini Mystic Scale Longlite Decals

monojeff
01-28-2011, 04:02 AM
A few more.
LFS lettering on a Fighter Cat Genesis Hull
Miss Geico Custom Hatch & Vents
Another photo of the Dupont Wrap
Insane G3 Hydro Custom Windshield & Monster Decals
Insane G4 Mobster Custom Windshield with Driver

monojeff
01-28-2011, 04:07 AM
Custom Red Baron Decals
U numbers for a thunderboat to matching existing wood coloring