PDA

View Full Version : Breakthrough CAD Design

2vdave
03-09-2010, 07:45 PM
Hi everyone,

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is David Moyle, on here I'm known as 2vdave. I'm based in Melbourne, Australia.
I'm a keen model boater, I work as a designer in the aerospace industry, and have recently decided to take the plunge and start up my own business: "Breakthrough CAD Design".

If you've ever had any brilliant ideas for a design or product, but haven't had the means to take it any further, that's where I can step in. From the simplest of parts to the most complex hull design, hardware component and beyond, I can help you with it all. For the business I'm using Alibre Design 3D V12, which has full 3d model and 2d drawing capabilities. I can also realistically render your CAD model, using a program called HyperShot. This is great, as it is like creating a virtual prototype, before any material is ever cut!

No job is too big or small. I can digitise your old 2D drawings. I can reverse engineer your old part into CAD form. I can take your idea right through to production. I can help you design graphics and logos too. If you have an idea, give me a call or shoot me an email and we can discuss the possibilities. My rates are very reasonable.

I look forward to working with you!

David Moyle
Breakthrough CAD Design
david@breakthroughcad.com.au
www.breakthroughcad.com.au
+61 438 954 250

2vdave
06-03-2010, 08:02 PM
I now have my website up and running. Please feel free to take a look, at your convenience, and let me know if I can help you with your project in any way, shape or form! :cool2:
Best regards,
David

www.breakthroughcad.com.au

Xfactor
06-03-2010, 08:12 PM
Nice to meet you my friend . Welcome.

2vdave
06-03-2010, 09:27 PM
Nice to meet you my friend . Welcome.

Thanks Xfactor! It's great to be on board! :thumbup:

Efis
06-08-2010, 09:11 PM