PDA

View Full Version : Aquacraft 60amp ESC?



boogaloo_d
02-04-2010, 01:43 AM
Wanting to know how waterproof are Aquacraft's 60Amp ESC really is? Does it still need to be inside a radio box?

raptor347
02-04-2010, 02:20 AM
I've run them completely exposed on a couple outboard tunnels with no problems.

Doby
02-04-2010, 07:59 AM
I've run them completely exposed on a couple outboard tunnels with no problems.

Ditto......completely submerged numerous times and they keep on going. Same for the 45 amp version in the SV.